2018-2019 Board of Directors

Carrie R. Cappel

Ashley Freer

Michael Anne Pritchard
Administrative Vice President

Amy Patyk
Communications Vice President

Christal Atkinson
Community Vice President

Meredeth Belew
Education Vice President

Sarah Washington
Finance Vice President

McKenzie Montague
Finance Assistant Vice President

Charity Aughinbaugh
Fund DevelopmentĀ VP

Katie Stadler
Fund Development Assistant VP

Teresa Baker
Membership Vice President

Wendy Wright
Nominating Chair

Sandra Tuomey
Board of Directors Sustaining Advisor